•   |  HKT: 00:50 Tue
  •   |  +06: 22:50 Mon
  •   |  CEST: 18:50 Mon
  •   |  EDT: 12:50 Mon

Our Factory

Needlework (HK) Ltd is a fast growing global provider of ladies, men’s & children’s apparel.

Needlework Dhaka