•   |  HKT: 05:36 Tue
  •   |  +06: 03:36 Tue
  •   |  CEST: 23:36 Mon
  •   |  EDT: 17:36 Mon

DENIM WEAR

CASUAL WEAR

SOFT DRESSING

FORMAL WEAR

OUTERWEAR

PU

Competitive Prices | Assured Quality

Successful Design | Speed to Market

Quality never goes out of style.Needlework has a capacity of 350.000 garments per month.