•   |  HKT: 05:35 Tue
  •   |  +06: 03:35 Tue
  •   |  CEST: 23:35 Mon
  •   |  EDT: 17:35 Mon

Our Factory

Needlework (HK) Ltd is a fast growing global provider of ladies, men’s & children’s apparel.

Needlework Dhaka