•   |  HKT: 22:30 Sat
  •   |  +06: 20:30 Sat
  •   |  CEST: 16:30 Sat
  •   |  EDT: 10:30 Sat

Designed for fit. Loved for style.

DENIM WEAR

Designed for fit, loved for style !  Denim washing is an Aesthetic Finish given to denim fabric to enhance the demand and to provide strength. We cater a complete range of all Wet washing ranges over enzyme, silicone, bleaching, stone, acid, ice, tint, dark rinsing, over-dyeing, spray dyeing, tie dye, direct dye, chemical blasting, sand blasting, and any newly required wash effects as per our buyers requirements. Touching denim with hearts, artistry and latest equipments is the secret of our dry finishes like hand brush, whisker, 3D whisker, crinkle, hem grinding, tacking, nicking, PP spray, 3D wrinkle, chevron, resin, highlighting, resin, patch grinding and curing. In any types of finishes, quality is checked in at least four steps- before production, when on production, after production and before shipment to filter the best quality jeans and ensure that nothing undesired can slip over on buyers’ hands.